Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Youkie Chambers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Youkie Chambers

4.9 out of 5 (259 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isaac Rodríguez

Isaac Rodríguez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍🏻🙌🏻"
Profile photo of RODRIGO EDUARDO JAEGER ROBLERO

RODRIGO EDUARDO JAEGER ROBLERO

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Niceee"
Profile photo of hadley redmond

hadley redmond

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danelle Laney was very helpful and easy to work with. She was also helpful in suggesting ways to save on our new policy."
Profile photo of Rebecca

Rebecca

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danelle was amazing helped me with my insurance and was so friendly and warm it was like talking to a best friend ☺️ Thank you so much Danelle!!! She needs a raise"
Profile photo of Ahmad Abuomar

Ahmad Abuomar

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had very positive experiences with the staff. Zac in particular has been incredibly helpful with some specific coverage questions that required diving deep into the policy and involving underwriters. I was able to call, relay my question and go back to my day while they were investigating. Zac gave me a call back later in the day, concisely answered it and even sent me the specific documentation. As close to concierge service as one could hope for. While some insurance companies advertise cost, what keeps me at this office is the professionalism of the staff and the focus on quality. I strongly recommend this office for anyone considering an improvement to their experience."
Profile photo of Sergey Lukin

Sergey Lukin

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac Sears is great and helped explain and add renter's insurance to my policy. Overall good experience, and continuation of good customer service from the office over the years."
Profile photo of Anthony Beas

Anthony Beas

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Youkie's State Farm agency has provided us great service over the past ~4 years. Everyone that we have worked with at this office has been professional and friendly. Megan has been our insurance representative/contact for the past ~2 years, and she has provided personalized service by responding quickly and professionally to all of my questions, whether by text, email, or phone call. Megan has helped us add multiple new policies over the years. Although we know we can get somewhat cheaper insurance (i.e., cut-rate) elsewhere, the superior level of personalized service that we have gotten from Youkie's office is worth it because we know the folks that we will contact if the need arises, and if the need for insurance arises, having personalized service to help through life events is exactly what we and anyone would need, want, and appreciate! We strongly recommend Youkie's office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elaine Wang

Elaine Wang

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac is very responsive. I emailed him to update my renters insurance. He carefully checked with me the details and responded my emails quickly. It is a great experience."
Profile photo of Tommy Brown

Tommy Brown

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danelle was extremely helpful and a joy to work with. Quick service and got my policy set up in less than 15 minutes. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Noa K

Noa K

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danelle was very helpful in providing me quotes for a couple new cars I’m looking to buy to replace my current car. Excellent customer service! That’s why I’ve stayed with this Statefarm since moving to Seattle."
Profile photo of Jack Garacochea

Jack Garacochea

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane was really helpful!"
Profile photo of Ian Allen

Ian Allen

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with thank you guys!"
Profile photo of adolfo pola cal y mayor

adolfo pola cal y mayor

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"♡"
Profile photo of Fatima Loo

Fatima Loo

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent 👌 (Original) Excelente 👌"
Profile photo of Elie Fwamba

Elie Fwamba

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great"
Profile photo of Hafeeza Mughal

Hafeeza Mughal

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susanna was really great getting me set up with insurance. I needed it asap and she definitely pulled through."
Profile photo of Zac Riley

Zac Riley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac Sears, is knowledgable and always able to quickly assist me with all my questions."
Profile photo of Rick Terroe

Rick Terroe

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susie Hernandez is amazing!! She is very knowledgeable and helpful. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Robert E

Robert E

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! Zac was able to quickly research and respond to a policy question. Have only experienced prompt and great service with this office."
Profile photo of Gigi Muschi

Gigi Muschi

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Zac ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Casey Evans

Casey Evans

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Youkie for many years and the service I receive from this office always exceeds my expectations. By the nature of the business I tend to be contacting them during stressful times. They respond fast, they know their business inside and out, and they deliver exceptional service with a friendly attitude."
Profile photo of Eli Armstrong

Eli Armstrong

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane was very friendly and helpful (and good at upselling me lol)"
Profile photo of Fernanda Sanguino

Fernanda Sanguino

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service!!"
Profile photo of marcin karbowniczek

marcin karbowniczek

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had State Farm for a long time before moving to Seattle and switching policies. As we added a new car, Zac was extremely helpful in getting the policy updated and make sure we were all set. He went out of his way to reach out and keep us posted with updates or any information he needed so we never felt out of the loop."
Profile photo of Yunsheng Yao

Yunsheng Yao

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We enjoyed working Danelle Laney! She's amazing, efficient, friendly, and customer centric. We look forward to work with Danelle again, and we would definitely recommend her to friends and families!"