Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lance Hornback

Lance Hornback

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Hornback
"Danelle went over all the details of my policies and patiently answered all my questions. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Honda Guy

Honda Guy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Honda Guy
"Exceptional support from Jane Cloninger during a house purchase. Her immediate response to the last minute request (twice!) has helped me close on time and avoid earnest money forfeiture ($10K). Huge thanks!"
Profile photo of Richie G

Richie G

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richie G
"Jane was efficient, professional and quite the conversationalist; highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Shannon Knight

Shannon Knight

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shannon Knight
"Garbage! Don't ever do business. Would've given negative stars if possible"
Profile photo of Cora Chadick

Cora Chadick

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Chadick
"Liz Trujillo is friendly and professional. Good rates and coverage!"
Profile photo of Angela Ocampo

Angela Ocampo

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ocampo
"Jane was very helpful today. She answered all my questions thoroughly with a lot of excitement. She sure knows how to bring the sun out on a gloomy day. Thank you Jane."
Profile photo of Steve Schill

Steve Schill

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Schill
"I worked with Jane to add a home to my State Farm policy. She was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jay Rajendran

Jay Rajendran

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Rajendran
"Liz Trujillo was incredibly helpful! I told my Chicago office I was moving out of state to WA and wanted to cancel my renters insurance policy. Liz called me after I moved to WA and was very helpful in setting me up with a new policy in WA"
Profile photo of Jovian Amourall

Jovian Amourall

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jovian Amourall
"I wanted this to work so bad. I've been told state farm handles claims very well and has a great reputation, so when I switched from geico when they told me they could compete with my rate, I was eager to switch. unfortunately they were not able to honor that and the majority of my payments were $40 over the original price I was paying at geico and that's including the drive safe and save discount (something that was not included on my geico insurance). the drive safe and save app was also a lot to maintain and was so sensitive yet low tech, that it would record a phone distraction when I would pull over and park to use my phone, it would always say I had 4+ events on every single drive (mind you, I'm a nanny and a mom who almost always has small children/babies in my car. I'm not out here going crazy on the road with 3 children in my car.) customer service was unhelpful and dismissive. there were times I considered if the discount was worth the stress. one time I had an incident where my friend locked her keys in her car and my keys were in her car as well. I called since I had roadside assistance and not only did they cancel on me without calling until after they were supposed to be there (7 hours after the incident), it took another 3hrs to get someone out to unlock the car. never the less, I was with state farm for a year paying 75% of what my car payments are on just my insurance (new driver), and after a year of no accidents, they raised my rate out of nowhere and said it was because there are more people on the road since the population in Seattle increased. so come around to 2 months before it's time to renew my policy, I start calling and asking if I can get my rate lowered since I have been in no accidents..... I called and I called and nobody returns my call. at this point I'm starting to wonder what coverage I would actually be getting in an emergency with my egregious premium, when this is the service they provide in a non-emergency. I started getting quotes to bring to them to ask if they would compete and keep me as a customer... still no return to my calls. then finally I call and leave a message saying I will no longer be with state farm due to the lack of communication and I get a call back within 12hrs of sending the email asking me if I would like an email to be sent and that was that. I expected a lot more out of this team than they provided and I'm now paying a 1/3 of what I paid with them and the new provider has a way more precise and efficient driving monitor app that allows detailed selections to further explain what happened and more opportunity to dispute. the new app has never recording any hard breaking, speeding, fast accelerations or anything of the sort."
Profile photo of Caroline Escatell

Caroline Escatell

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Escatell
"Super attentive, understanding, helpful and get answers for you in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Candáce Wright

Candáce Wright

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candáce Wright
"Alexa was so nice and extremely helpful! She was able to make the necessary updates to my account in record time."
Profile photo of Andrew Brant

Andrew Brant

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Brant
"Top notch service from the moment I walked in. I was greeted and treated with warm welcoming and the staff explained and helped me pick the plan that would work best for me. I highly recommend coming here!"
Profile photo of Jona Yang

Jona Yang

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jona Yang
"Good service"
Profile photo of Debra Mcmanus

Debra Mcmanus

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Mcmanus
"I'm looking at leaving the insurance I've had for 20 years (home, umbrella and car). I've got lots of questions and concerns and was lucky enough to have a delightful agent, Alexa take the time to answer everything. I apologized for not being ready to make the final decision and she was professional and graceful enough to encourage me to think about it. No pressure, and that made me realize how exceptional that skill is."
Profile photo of John H

John H

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John H
"Alexa is super accommodating and personable."
Profile photo of Seble Tilahun

Seble Tilahun

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seble Tilahun
"Nice and helpful..."
Profile photo of Marisa Lipari

Marisa Lipari

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Lipari
"Alexa was very professional and took the time to explain and answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Chris Franko

Chris Franko

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Franko
"Alexa is simply the Best. Highly Recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Mac

Mary Mac

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mac
"Amazing Service. Alexa helped me with all the questions I had. She was genuinely cheerful with me. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Breaun P

Breaun P

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breaun P
"I know Alexa personally and she is absolutely amazing! She’s friendly, honest and has a phenomenal heart. 10/10."
Profile photo of Ryan Handler

Ryan Handler

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Handler
"I wish I could rate higher than 5 stars, Alexa was incredibly helpful and I feel better informed after our conversation"
Profile photo of Priscilla A

Priscilla A

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla A
"Always helpful and takes the time to answer all questions. Super friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Myra Facun

Myra Facun

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Facun
"I’ve known Alexa Lipari personally for more than two years already. She’s really sweet, smart, kind, funny and friendly to everyone. I would say she’s very-hardworking and always on time when it comes to work. She is the best person I known since I met her."
Profile photo of Matt Tigmi

Matt Tigmi

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Tigmi
"Alexa is very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Joseph Mc Cann

Joseph Mc Cann

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mc Cann
"The service from this office is very good. Alexa was able to answer my questions and address concerns about opening a new policy for insurance. I highly recommend this office and it’s staff for anyone looking for individual care"