Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of yellow diamond

yellow diamond

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yellow diamond
"They offer customizable plans, ensuring that you only pay for what you need. I recommend them to everybody who are looking for specific coverage insurance."
Profile photo of Trademark DJ Entertainment

Trademark DJ Entertainment

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trademark DJ Entertainment
"Gracias por todo! te lo recomiendo mucho"
Profile photo of Allison Moon

Allison Moon

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Moon
"I switched from another State Farm office I wasn’t happy with and the transition has been seamless. I usually dread calling insurance companies but it’s always a pleasure when I interact with the Chambers team. The response time is always fast and they are trustworthy and detail-oriented. Megan is an absolute gem and was super helpful in helping me identify what discounts I qualify for. I also recently was helped by Danelle who immediately provided me with the information I needed!"
Profile photo of Kevin Cearns

Kevin Cearns

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cearns
"I have been using Youkie Chambers State Farm /Belltown Insurance for years. Recently had to update my coverage on my home and it was a breeze. Liz was friendly and quickly got me what I needed. Great Service."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Lopez

Esmeralda Lopez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Lopez
"Liz Trujillo, provided me with awesome service, answering all my questions promptly. I would definitely recommend to anyone that is looking for insurance. Keep up the good work Liz."
Profile photo of Joshua Adam

Joshua Adam

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Adam
"Great folks!"
Profile photo of CJoy Alki

CJoy Alki

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJoy Alki
"Received a payment overdue text reminder (thought had paid, but hadn't) and followed up with a payment and question regarding change in condo deductible. Question answered promptly. The $4 owed to increase from $10,000 to $25,000 was accomplished while on the phone. Great, competent service!"
Profile photo of Luciano Rosetti Lascarro

Luciano Rosetti Lascarro

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luciano Rosetti Lascarro
"He tenido una gran experiencia con esta compañía de seguros. Me ayudaron a elegir la póliza que mejor se adaptaba a mis necesidades, explicándome cada detalle de manera clara y concisa. Lo que más me impresionó es que tienen personal capacitado para atender en español. Súper recomendados!!!"
Profile photo of Teagen Densmore

Teagen Densmore

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teagen Densmore
"We've used Youkie Chambers for our insurance for a long time and always get great service. Jane Cloninger is our senior account rep there and she's always so helpful and a delight to work with."
Profile photo of David Lyons

David Lyons

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lyons
"I had a great experience working with Liz Trujillo to bundle my auto and home insurance. As a first time homeowner, there is so much to do and it is often difficult to understand the whole process. Liz did a great job explaining everything to make it easy to pick the right insurance for me. I would definitely recommend working with her if you need insurance!"
Profile photo of Marce Mc

Marce Mc

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marce Mc
"Highly recommended to Liz Trujillo, very good person, all the questions I had were resolved and everything was clear to me, I recommend her"
Profile photo of J F

J F

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J F
"Excellent service, as always; Jane was kind and professional, and helped me better understand how to resolve some policy issues and navigate possible claims."
Profile photo of Ashley Young

Ashley Young

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Young
"I’ve been with Brian Chambers for YEARS! Eli was awesome to work with, he was extremely helpful and answered all my questions, returned and followed up with phone calls when he said he would."
Profile photo of Kay Carlson

Kay Carlson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Carlson
"Eli Johnson was helpful in figuring out what to do on several insurance issues."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wells

Jennifer Wells

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wells
"Liz has been a true pleasure to work with. She is very communicative and responds fast. I recommend this agency to all my tenants due to having such a good experience with Liz!"
Profile photo of John Delaney

John Delaney

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Delaney
"Customer service in this office is always fantastic!"
Profile photo of Josh Howard

Josh Howard

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Howard
"Liz is awesome and was super helpful with transferring my insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Jenny McIntosh

Jenny McIntosh

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny McIntosh
"Liz Trujillo was super friendly and helpful when I called with a few questions about my insurance policies. Thanks Liz!"
Profile photo of Ezra Beimborn

Ezra Beimborn

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra Beimborn
"Eli was really helpful in an intense insurance situation. Couldn't recommend him for your insurance needs more!"
Profile photo of Yaneli Pamatz

Yaneli Pamatz

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaneli Pamatz
"Liz Trujillo at State Farm is great!! She is a pleasure to talk to and is always happy to answer all your insurance questions. She is very fast to respond to questions via email as well. She is the reason I switched over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Brittney Davis

Brittney Davis

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Davis
"I’ve been insured by this Stare Farm office for 5 years. This last year, I’ve worked closely with Tyson to make sure my homeowners insurance looked good, explored better rates for my car insurance, and found a creative solution to insuring our electric bike. This office is always so prompt and helpful and Tyson has been awesome at finding the best rates for great coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mauricio Salaman

Mauricio Salaman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Salaman
"El servicio que recibí fue claro, rápido y acorde a mis necesidades. La persona que me atendió fue por demás paciente y amable. Después de la llamada telefónica todo sucedió como se me había dicho. Muchas gracias. Mauricio Salaman"
Profile photo of Annie Elterman

Annie Elterman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Elterman
"Tyson was very helpful with guiding me through the process of getting new auto and rent insurance! He was able to get me the best rate with an bundle and had knowledgeable answers to my questions. Happy to be working with him and Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Jorge Munoz

Jorge Munoz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Munoz
"LIZ FUE DE GRAN AYUDA."
Profile photo of Gregory Robertson

Gregory Robertson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Robertson
"Liz is extremely helpful, polite and responsive! My policy was in place well in advance of the required date. In addition, her thorough explanation of the policy helped me understand exactly what is covered."